The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91273523 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from Kolkata and live in Toronto now. I work for a bank and in my free time, I like to travel, play music, and play/watch sports.

I am an open-minded person and am looking for a partner who has positive vibes, honesty, and a fun-loving approach to life.
I love to travel. When I lived in Singapore, I got into scuba diving and it became one of my favorite hobbies. I love music, play guitar, and enjoy attending rock concerts. I also enjoy different cuisines and am always up for trying new kinds of food.

I enjoy having conversations over a cup of coffee. I prefer books over Netflix, and soccer over cricket.

Honesty is very important to me, as is individual freedom. I believe in respect, equality, and open conversation. I am turned off my negative energy, and would rather sort things out with a discussion instead of an argument.

I love animals and would like to own a dog some day.

I am an only child. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Blogging, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.