The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91318887 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin Kayastha
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has earned a Bachelor's degree (Engineering/IT) from Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University and is currently working as a Marketing Professional for Chemie-tech DMCC in Sharjah.

Name Visible on Login is a simple yet intelligent man with strong values. His family is his priority; he goes above and beyond to ensure his loved ones are happy and comfortable. His self-confidence and courage are his greatest traits. Facing any situation with his characteristic calm and level-headedness, he always comes across as a pillar of support for his friends and family.

From sports to performance arts, he is an all-rounder with many interests. He is interested in golf, cricket and football. He has been awarded medals for debate, drama as well as singing. He is a good cook as well. Music, movies, reading and travel are his avid interests. His trip to Ladakh was his most memorable so far and he wishes to explore Spain, Italy and Australia.

We are an established family residing in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin Kayastha
Belongs to Shoukalin gothra
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • SportsCricket, Football, Golf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.