The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91392321 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Bengali
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software engineer currently based in Melbourne, Australia working in a reputed Global Professional Services firm(Accenture).I am from a neuclear family.I like to travel,watch movies and hanginh out with friends.I am a non judgemental and open minded person and also believe in gender equality, hence looking for a life partner who will be non judgemental, open minded and at the same time will believe in gender equality. I want my life partner to be my best companion in my life.I will prefer to have a working partner.I do not believe in any astrogical things like nakshatra,manglik,etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 43
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.