The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91736457 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login completed an Executive Program in Business Analytics from Kelley Business School, Indiana University in collaboration with IIM Lucknow and works for a Global Consulting Firm.

Name Visible on Login is an only child. I am a Doctor and my wife is an HR Professional.

Name Visible on Login has been brought up in an independent manner and taught the values of life, respect for elders and to help people in need. She is friendly and caring and takes her responsibilities seriously.


Name Visible on Login completed her graduation from Christ College, Bangalore with Psychology in 2005. She did her MBA from ICFAI Business School.

Name Visible on Login is open to relocating after marriage anywhere in India or Overseas (US/Europe/Canada) and she would like to continue with her career.

About our family background: I am a medical doctor currently teaching in a Medical College. My wife is a retired HR professional. My father was a medical practitioner and my brothers and their wives are well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Jewish, Buddhist... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.