The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91837320 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Age: 31 Height: 6ft 1in
Single - Never Married
Resident
Education: GCSE, intermediate studies, A-Level
University BA in bussiness and finances.

Works as immigration officer for uk

PERSONALITY, HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Likes travelling around the world, enjoys learning about different cultures and current affairs. Has an interest in computer programming and games. Also enjoys going out to restaurants, watching films and sports.
Name Visible on Login is very popular and well respected by his family and friends. He is honest, hard working and
With regards to his Islamic values, he does see it his way of life and practices Islam moderately - he has read the Quran and practices prayers and Ramadan.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
We live in a joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in the Defense Services
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.