The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic,Roman catholic
  • Mesaieed, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have obtained my Bachelors in Arts. I am a Hospitality Professional by profession.My kind nature and simplicity are at the essence of who I am. I am looking for a lifelong and true relationship with someone who shares similar values as me. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Catholic, Roman catholic
Lives in Mesaieed, Mesaieed, Qatar (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 40
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Spain, Russia, Ireland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.