The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a happy soul trying to find another like me. I believe in simple & frugal in Bangalore for last 5yrs. Born & brought up in Agartala. In life I want to have some spice so the easy way to get it is through traveling & sports activities. I love to spend time with family and friends and capture those moments. I am a foodie( try new foods, talk about foods & sometimes cooking ) like little adventure, don't want to live a routine life(some times it's better to take the sidewalk then the usual path). People consider me as a fun loving & cheerful person.

I have done from NIT Agartala, B.E(CSE) from Tripura Institute of Technology & school was kendriya vidyalaya ONGC Agartala, Currently working at NOKIA.

We have our own house in Sodepur(West Bengal), But my parents are currently in Agartala(Tripura) as my father is working there.

I Would like to have someone by my side with modern & smart thinking ,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tripura, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.