The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91972666 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple guy from a simple town looking for a simple girl. If only life was so simple. Apparently I'm getting too old and ugly and need to find Someone. Only reason im on this is because we dont live in an asian area plus we dont know many bengali people. Not a paying member but details on how to get in contact with me is on my profile. i am like marmite you either love me or hate me. i have been to many countries Worldwide from hong kong to las vegas, but i was looking at Those sandals holiday in antigua But realised that i need to find some one to go there with...
i prob wont but, hope you all find the one you are looking. Ps I'm not very photogenic. I like to think I'm better in 3d

My family is amazing, very modern. i have alot of brothers and sisters who are jokes to be around, well theres about 12 people that live in my house, includes nieces and nephew. No its ok we have 9 bedrooms not all cramped into a 3 bed house. We are big on birthdays and very big on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Football, Golf, Working out, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Football, Golf, Working out, Squash, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.