The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92049976 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, joyful and humble and fun loving person.She have optimistic approach to life, she is also interested in travelling new places, doing Adventures sports. She also like cooking. She is very friendly by nature and make friends very easily.The most important thing in her life to be happy and make people happy around her. She is very humble and caring by nature. She love music, reading and in here own time she like to write poems and shayari.She completed her schooling from Nagpur. Done her graduation and post graduation from Pune University and stared working there too.She is a probasi bangali all by her heart.She is Debgon, Mithun Rashi and No dosh in her Kundali. As we are not into much Kundali matching still basic information for who prefer.Currently She is working with TCS pune as Senior Process Associate. She was in Bangalore for some time . Currently she is in Kolkata for some time with her current project.Never a problem for her to relocate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.