The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92283368 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Wow, writing a decent, non cringe-worthy, non
cliche-ridden write-up about yourself is quite a challenge, but I'll
give it a shot !

So, I was brought up in India but went to uni in London and have stayed
on and made the city my home. Whilst I love this vibrant, diverse,
multi-cultural, colourful city that is my home now, I love the city I
grew up in (Kolkata) and my roots are an important part of who I am.

It's a bit difficult to describe who I am, so I'll list my likes and
dislikes, and hopefully they'll give an idea of "my personality"

I love reading, scribbling away in my diary, giggling away with my
friends over coffee and cake. Long walks in the countryside, Staring out
into the rain while my tea gets cold.Mad,chaotic family holidays.
Weekend markets, films, theatre. Baking. Shopping.

I work in an investment bank and am quite an ambitious, hard-working
individual,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.