The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92334545 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is pragmatic and a charming girl. I can say that she is a hard working and responsible young girl, always joyful and with a wonderful sense of humor. She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. Name Visible on Login is very good with sketching & interior designing. Her friends describe her as Creative, Joyful and a good writer. Our daughter possesses an excellent academic record. She studied for her Masters in Packaging technology from IIP Delhi and now working with Procter & Gamble. She has immense focus on any task entrusted to her and handles multiple responsibilities successfully. I worked in The Ministry of IT as a Scientist and her mother worked for All India Radio. We are both retired now. Her brother has done Aircraft Maintenance Engneering, B. Tech in Electronic and Telecommunication and MBA from Nagpur and currently working with Nielsen, Mumbai. We are a well knit family of four with strong values and respect for all religions.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.