The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92382790 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is intelligent, sociable, passionate, fun-loving and adventurous. She is born and raised in Mumbai, where she was valedictorian of her high school in the tenth and twelfth standard board exams. She then went onto study Economics at Yale University, where she graduated Cum Laude, and with High Distinction in her major. She worked in NYC and SF for a few years after college, before getting her MBA from Harvard Business School. She is currently living in Manhattan, NYC, where she works for Google.

Her hobbies include reading, traveling, dancing and fitness. She loves spending time with friends and family, curling up with a good book, intelligent conversations and trying new things.

Father is ex-CEO of a multi-national company, and mother is a homemaker. She has one younger brother who graduated from Columbia University and currently resides in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.