The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92426083 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A very good human being with charming personality. He is loyal, caring, very sincere to his duties. Loves to read books and travel. He is three time district chess champion and a regular winner of various quiz competitions. He is currently working as a manager
in a globally acclaimed pharmaceutical MNC. He is currently posted in Mumbai.. A very pleasing personality with a perfect blend of modern outlook and traditional family values. Our family consists of four. Me, the elder sister of the proposed groom stay in Kolkata with my husband and two kids. My parents are living in jalpaiguri in our own house. They also have a flat in Jodhpur park. My parents are reputedly known people of Jalpaiguri and hold strong social amiability in the town.. A simple good looking jolly girl from a good family is our only demand..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.