The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92443952 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very loving,caring,family oriented and would anything for them.I work with customer service try to best smile.I m funny like to have laugh.I love making people laugh,I enjoy spending time with my family and friend.Im also a very big liver pool fan.I'd like to think I'm good Muslim.But we all have room for improvement and should always be looking to better ourselves.I really enjoy going gym and swimming to keep active.I love photography and going to see nice sceneries with beautiful view of the nature..I HAVE SLIGHT OCD HAHA.I HATE MESS!!!OTHER then that,I'm person who loves making other laugh and happy.. good luck in your such. WHAT IM Looking for someone who is caring,loving,family oriented,down to earth,humble,follows the deen and someone who would like to travel and see the world with???A Bengli partner *NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE*
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.