The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92612199 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi,Kulin Brahmin
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my son's (Name Visible on Login )profile.
He is residing in Christchurch, New Zealand.My son's genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins his friends in every walk of life.We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family.
My son Passed BE(Civil) Chennai and MS in Construction Management from University of Canterbury. ,Christchurch, Newzealand.
Worked as a Project Manager drawing 79000 NZD per annum.INR 2500000/-PA..

We are Name Visible on Login, KASHYAP GOTRA , HINDU ,BRAHMIN(KULIN) and looking from a same community bride.
We are looking for a understanding and caring bride who is always co operates and spends her life with him .
Looking for a match being tall Fair,Well Educated like BE,ME,MBA.etc.
Age not more than 26 years.
Non brahmin,Debari gan and Mangalik may please excuse.
We believe in horoscope matching.

Father :- Retired Assistant Director,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi, Kulin Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Delhi, Howra, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Mumbai
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.