The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92770792 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I request everyone to please read my profile carefully before sending a request as well as accepting the same. Also girls who don't believe in being honest and transparent right from day one please do not bother to even ready my profile. Also girls as well as parents who are in matrimonial site for window-shopping looking at marriage as a distant future please do not waste my time. I do not mean to offend anyone however owing to my previous experiences, I am forced to say so. I am an outspoken as well as transparent person hence I expect my partner to be the same.

I was based in Dubai for the last 5 years however I have relocated back to Mumbai very recently so as to explore new opportunities as well as for finding a suitable life partner. I was working in some of the leading courier & logistics companies in Dubai.

Currently I am working with one of the top three multinational real estate firm JLL ( Jones Lang Lasalle) in India.

A brief about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Golf, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Golf, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.