The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92803930 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tantuway
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my daughter

My daughter is a fun-loving person with good family values. She likes to socialise with different types of people around, has helping nature, loves travelling, loves music, good in crafts, enjoys outdoor sports and is fond of cooking. Her Blood group is B +ve. Detailed Educational Qualification - M.Tech. (Biotechnology) from VIT, Vellore; B.Tech. (Biotechnology) from D.Y. Patil University, Navi Mumbai; Schooling from DAV Public School, New Panvel. She has published papers in related subjects in National & International journals and is inclined towards lab/research work. Presently working at Hyderabad


About My Family

I am an Engineer by profession and presently retired from managerial level in Central Government PSU. We are belonging to nuclear family staying in Navi Mumbai but are well connected with family members/ relatives, most of whom are at Kolkata/ West Bengal. I am the eldest among four brothers. All... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tantuway
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.