The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm born and brought up in Kolkata. I've also spent quite a lot of years living in Bangalore and Pune. I'm currently back to Kolkata and working as a Solutions Architect for a reputed MNC.

I'm a travel enthusiast and I love exploring new places or go on hikes. Road trips are a fav. I've a keen interest in music, photography and videography. When I'm not working, you'll mostly find me editing or playing my guitar or just hanging out here and there with friends.

This profile is handled by myself majorly and my mother. We do not believe in horoscopes that much. I believe if its a genuine connect, we match the vibe and have free flowing conversations, we can then perhaps think of taking things ahead.

I'm looking for a companion, a best friend and partner for life. Someone who is a working professional, ambitious, responsible, respectful, caring and have a good sense of humour.

If you think we are a good match please send an invite or accept mine... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.