The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92828670 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Master
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is residing in Australia completing his fellowship training in general surgery.
Hard working, well settled in career who is blessed with a daughter 3.5yrs old.

We are a very close knit family based in Sydney.
We are very liberal in outlook with no restrictions on religious or political or dietary views.

NO suggestions/discussions about dowry, horoscope etc.

Please get in touch to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns AUD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.