The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92832186 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Methodist
  • Berkeley, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Doctorate (Ph.D) in Physics from India. Recently I have started working as a Postdoctoral Research Scientist at University of California, Berkeley, USA which is a leading university across the globe with many Nobel Prize winners. My research areas of interest are on nanoscience and nanotechnology. Am generally calm, caring and fun loving guy. Looking for a well qualified, smart who should be my best friend as well as my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Methodist
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.