The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92851792 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Rocky River, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I take myself very lightly, life isnt as serious as people make it. I love playing sports, going out on hikes and spending time with people. Get the conversation started to see where this leads. Add me on snap or IG sevesName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Rocky River, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Born Again... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.