The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Other, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a Doctoral Candidate at the Department of South Asian Studies, National University of Singapore. She holds an MA degree in Women’s Studies from Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), India and a Bachelor’s in Sociology from Lady Shri Ram College (LSR), University of Delhi. Her doctoral thesis foregrounds Bollywood's dialogue on disability and sexuality . Academically, she has a keen interest in Media and Culture Studies .She has many academic publications in well known journals as well as chapters in books.
Born on 05th Jun 1994 , she stands 5ft 5 inches tall and is a second generation Armed Forces kid. She is passionate about painting and dance and enjoys cooking and watching films. She loves to socialise.
Her father, a retired Indian Navy Officer and an aerospace engineer who served the Indian Navy for 23 years and thereafter worked for a Japanese MNC for eight years. Presently he is a consultant for various companies.
Her mother is a post graduate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in -, Delhi-NCR.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.