The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93182344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii, my name is Name Visible on Login...m glad that u chose to visit my profile. i m a very humble soft spoken kinda person. Currently working with a pvt ltd firm (AGS Transact Technologies Ltd) as a senior executive in ATM operations since last 5 yrs. Searching for a suitable soul mate with whom i can sail for the rest of my life & with whom i can share my love. & i believe together v can make a big difference in each others life.

Mine is a small family, comprising of Mother & 1 elder brother, who is married & having 2 kids. My brother works for a reputed firm (Biocon) as a Senior Manager, & my bhabhi is working as a co-ordinator with a pre school in Bangalore. They all are residing in Bangalore, & m residing in Vashi, Navi Mumbai. I own a 1bhk flat close to Thane (Mumbai) & have currently rented out the same.

If interested & willing to take things ahead, or if want to know more of me, feel free to contact me at my given no. in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.