The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Nomoshura
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar I am working in Soudi arob last 6 years with a work visa.I have won house in may village,we have joint family with traditional values, I am looking some one who lives with us in village,in our family no dowry and i have no bad habits like alcohol somok and tea or coffee,any one intereste please msg, Thanks..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Nomoshura
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 4 brothers out of which 2 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Namasudra, Hindu:Namosudra
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.