The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a scientist (class 1 officer) in a central government organization in chennai. We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our permanent residence is at Purulia, West Bengal. He did his undergraduate and graduate studies from two reputed educational institutes in India and he was a research fellow as well, while he was doing his masters. We are four in our family. I am a superintending engineer in state govt of West bengal. His mother is a teacher of mathematics in a reputed school in purulia. His only sister is doing from ISI Kolkata. His maternal grandfather was a noted author and was awarded the bangiya sahitya puraskar.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Purulia, W. B.. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.