The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93479752 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Ugra khatriyo (aguri)
  • Bardhaman, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my only daughter. She is calm,open minded & straight forward.a little bit of introvert also. She is a Zoology Hons graduate & M. Sc. Recently completed B. Ed and preparing for govt job. Her hobbies are reading.
We are a family of three living in Bardhaman town. Looking for a honest & caring partner from a well educated liberal family.
Before marriage need to know each other and premarital medical tests are mandatory.
Preferring BENGALI COMMUNITY & general caste only. East Bengals please excuse us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Ugra khatriyo (aguri)
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Bardhaman, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bardhaman, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bardhaman, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.