The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93536203 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brought up in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, Parents orignally from Berhampore West Bengal. I have done bachelor in Computer Science Engineering and MBA from ICFAI UNIVERSITY Hyderabad. Currently working in Gurgaon in Asset Allocation division in a wealth management company. Company is headquartered in Gurgaon and is spread across India in all major cities. Career is very important for me and I am constantly upgrading myself for better mobility. I am straightforward and believe in practicalities. My Mom is a housemaker, my Father(textile engineer) retired as manager(spinning) in Textile Mill in Unit of N.T.C. (Delhi) and is currently enjoying his retirement life.
My elder brother completed his bachelor's in Computer Science Engineering and is married, he is with Infosys from last 10 years, presently posted in London. Sister in law also completed her bachelor's in Computer Science Engineering and is working with Accenture.
I believe life is a journey, and can't be enjoyed alone.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bhimrishi gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.