The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Portland, OR, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. Hope you are having a good day so far. I am very friendly , caring and social. I love meeting people and making friends. In a partner , I am looking for someone who is caring , good at heart and an active person. Looking for someone who is understanding and is supportive towards me. I am extremely musical and if my partner also has interest in music , that would be a bonus! I am a fairly active person and I workout almost the entire week. Staying fit is extremely important to me and I would want my future partner also to think alike. I really enjoy board games a lot. I also like traveling. Whenever I get a chance , I always perform in an event. Even though I love the outdoors, chilling and relaxing indoors is also one of my favorites things to do! I am a kitten mom and my kitten is really important part of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Oregon, Washington
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.