The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93784352 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Rarhi Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About him and our family:He is presently employed in a Private Ltd Tech Company in Delhi-NCR as a Senior Product Marketing professional. Previously, he has worked extensively in the Steel industry as a Marketing and Sales expert.He holds a BE(Mechanical) degree and has Post Graduate Qualifications in Management from leading Management colleges. Currently, he also is pursuing his Doctoral Fellowship in Marketing Management from a leading B-School. His initial and senior-level schooling was done at reputed educational bodies.He is associated as a visiting faculty of Management Studies in few MBA institutions, for academic engagements.He is a well-balanced person who values ethics, discipline and honesty, and has a good sense of humour. He is smart, well-spoken and well-read, intelligent and enjoys engaging in activities like photography, sports etc. He was very strong in public speaking during his formative years and continues to be an excellent communicator now. He is also into... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Rarhi Brahmin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.