The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93858353 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login has completed MBA with dual specialization in Marketing and Finance from Management Development Institute, Gurgaon. Currently, he is employed as a Senior Consultant in one of the leading MNCs in Gurgaon.

Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He is a simple, down to earth, honest and calm person. Travelling, trekking, exploring different places and discovering their culture is his way of absorbing wisdom the world shares freely. Reading is a source of comfort and solace for him. Being passionate about photography, he likes capturing moments through the lenses.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Kolkata and having ancestral roots in East Bengal. My husband retired as an Accountant from Standard Literature Company Private Limited. I retired as a Special Assistant from ABN AMRO Bank and now I am a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is our only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.