The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93882470 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a serious, accomplished, ambitious career minded young lady. She is a creative person, and a very good Bharat Natyam dancer. She would like to pursue dance as an amateur going forward along with her professional life. After graduation from Miranda college with Hons in Physics she did PG diploma from Indian Express in journalism. As a journalist she has superb writing skills, and in the scope of her work as an anchor she is very well spoken. She is the younger of two sisters. Her elder sibling is married, working and settled in Bangalore. Our father is a consultant with his own private enterprise in the domain of public relations. Our mother has a background in English M.A and was once a teacher, now a homemaker.


We are looking for a culturally compatible family and a well brought up, sincere, educated boy with modern values. He should have a sense of equality in the sharing of all responsibilities. We would all appreciate someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Noida, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.