The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93889093 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

This is Name Visible on Login here. Looking for a lady who would be my motivation and care during the uneven phases and sharing the moments of bliss as well for the rest of my life.

I am a hospitality professional working in NewZealand at the moment with a work permit. I have completed my bachelors in hotel maName Visible on Loginement from Annamalai University and completed my masters here in NewZealand.

I come from Kalighat, Kolkata, India.We belong from a higher middle class nuclear family consisting of my mother, father and my sister who is going to be a bride soon, with a traditional but liberal outlook.
My hobbies are meditation, keeping upto to date with current affairs, keeping healthy and going out for long walks and of course cooking.

No caste or language barriers, just a slight preference of a lady who would be fair.

Would appreciate your actions of visiting my profile. If you are interested please feel free to drop in a message or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.