The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93986132 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A creative person, grown in a mixed culture, love staying physically active, simple joys of life amuse me, humble, honest & humour living.

Do not judge people on the basis of race, religion, caste, status or education.

Willingness to learn always and enjoy every moment of life to the fullest. Love to cook, speculate Stocks, take snaps and travel a lot.

Working in Muscat, Oman now..but can come back to India or go to Dubai...

If u r interested in my profile, send me a request or ping me .
If u r not interested, just decline it and move on. Pls don't hold it.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.