The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94030108 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for someone who is genuine, confident, respectful, easy-going. Understands, values and appreciates initiatives and has the ability to take initiatives. Someone who is family-oriented, expressive and mature. I currently live in Canada, and ideally, I would prefer someone who is willing to relocate to Canada in the near future.Both my parents still live in Bangladesh. My father owns his business in our home town. My mother is a homemaker and does most of the work and more work than all of us combined together. She is a fantastic cook and loves cooking and hosting guests. My father has always been someone I look up to professionally, and my mother is someone I idealize to become in my personal life. I have a younger sister, who lives here in Canada with me. She recently completed her bachelors degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 125,000, USD 40,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.