The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter studied at Raffles Institution, Singapore and obtained her Master's degree from the University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia. Currently, she is working as a Talent Acquisition Partner specializing in the recruitment of Cyber Security professionals in an MNC in Singapore. Through hard work and strong determination, she has built a successful career so far. She has the zest to excel in her chosen field in her career. She also holds the 5th grade piano certification from ABRSM. Being spontaneous, she usually plans her things on the go. Residing away from home has helped her overcome her shyness and now she is able to speak in front of people and take interviews too for her company. She values relationships based on mutual respect, honesty and integrity. She is an ambivert, kind, caring and fun-loving girl who gels up in any environment. She aspires towards a balanced life and feels that her career and home are taken care of through contributions from each stakeholder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Singapore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Politics, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, AUD 60,000 to 500,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.