The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94227935 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Surgeon
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've made this profile for my Sister.
Currently she's working as a senior resident in Bangalore. Has Completed her MBBS and PG DLO in ENT surgery from Bangalore. She is hard working, responsible and career oriented.

More about family - (Brother)I am a software Engineer working for Tesco in Bangalore.
Our Father is having his own business in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, since last 40 years residing in Dhanbad. Currently shifted to Kolkata, Mother is home maker.
Siblings- One Elder, two younger siblings
Elder Sister - Done B.Com From Dhanbad, Married with two kids, residing in Kolkata.
Younger Sister. Done MBA from Presidency college, Bangalore Married, residing in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
Education Doctorate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.