The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94362258 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Tanti
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. At Present, my daughter is working as a Marketing Professional in a Corporate company based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. She is an introvert girl by nature and a very homely person. She respect elders. Though she belongs from a neuclear family but her family values are very high. We are looking for a humble person who will be with my daughter in all phases of her life. Must respect her individuality and support her for her career path as well. If you think the qualities in my daughter matches your requirements and you wish to take things ahead, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Tanti
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.