The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94422102 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Hofuf, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu walaikum.

I am Name Visible on Login you are interested in my profile.
emonName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Hofuf, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 23
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu, Arabic, Other
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.