The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94480414 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Chester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself. I am a medical Doctor by profession. I worked as a medical doctor in my home country. Now, I am doing MSc in Oncology in UK for one year.
Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. I moved abroad for better professional growth. A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life will be my ideal match. If you wish to know more please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Master
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.