The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94760653 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very down-to earth, modest, caring and intelligent person. She is a graduate from a top London University with a First Class intercalated Bsc degree as well as her MBBS qualifications. Currently she is working as a Registrar in a London based hospital having graduated with her MRCP qualifications. Although ambitious, she is not career obsessed and would always put family first. She has a great sense of humour and loves spending time with family and friends to unwind. She also loves travelling and hopes to explore more of the world in the future.
In terms of religion she is God fearing, practises the five pillars (she always endeavours to perform her 5 daily prayers on time) and she dresses modestly, observing the headscarf. She wishes to expand on her Islamic Knowledge and become a better Muslim alongside her life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.