The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94981225 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter has her Bachelors of Business Administration with a major in Accounting.She is a ambitious and thrives off hard work. Name Visible on Login doesnt believe in being smart; she believes in being determined.

She currently works in Montreal with a vertical acquisition company.

She enjoys living a healthy active lifestyle with long runs or hikes. Name Visible on Login also enjoys reading novels for days. Please contact me for any further information or if she interests you at all.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.