The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95135683 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an Avid Traveller. Cycling and a Squash Enthusiast. Musically Inclined and can sing too!! Born and Brought up in Delhi. I have a Master's degree. Working as a Manager in a reputed MNC. I love Cooking and my passion for food turned into a business. So along with my Job, I own and run a food outlet in South Delhi. Thats pretty much about me!!

Until now, I have kept myself busy with my professional commitments and managing the Business. But now its time for me to settle down and So here I am, in search of that perfect partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.