The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
She is a journalist by profession and has completed her post graduation from IIMC (Indian Institute of Mass Communication), New Delhi. Currently she's working with a French advertising firm as a content strategist and editor.
Her offices are based in Gurgaon, Bangalore & Mumbai. So she is willing to move to any of these metro cities in future.
Talking about her personality, she is a free-spirited, independent, fun loving, & simple person, who prefers to provide equal commitment to her personal and professional life. In her free time, she loves travelling, listening to music, reading, and experimenting with new dishes. She is looking for a man who shares similar thoughts and interests, and is willing to join her in her adventures.

Feel free to drop a message, if you want to take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gurgaon, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.