The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95166972 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am medium-built guy working with Etihad Railway as a train maintenance technician in Abu Dhabi. My origin is from Kolkata, India.I come from a middle-class family. My dad passed away long back, my mom is house-wife and my younger brother is studying in the last year of his collage.I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude towards each and every circumstances of my life. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values.A person who believes in religion, moral values and respect for elders same time fun loving, down to earth and very much optimistic. I am self made person.I am looking for a person who is ambitious and has the wits to tackle any situation that life can throw at us. Someone with an honest approach to life, understands me and stands by me always. Most importantly who is willing to move here in Abu dhabi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.