The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95339178 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and would like to describe myself as a travel junkie, foodie, music lover, honest, ambitious and most importantly practical in life! I was born in Silchar (Assam), completed schooling in Haflong (Assam), completed graduation in Delhi and have been living in Delhi for 13years now. My parents live in Assam. I have a younger sister (unmarried) and is staying with me in Delhi. She's doing her masters in public health. We're the only two jewels of our parents. My father is retired however, my mother is still working.

I'm an English language Trainer by profession and is planning a start-up pretty soon. Currently working in an MNC in Delhi.

Looking for a level headed person who is kind, gentle, matured, educated, good looking and most importantly understanding. I hate lies since I'm a straight forward person. Looking forward to find a good match and a solemate. Feel free to email me here.
Wishing everyone a good life ahead who took time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Assam. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.