The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95354711 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a communications professional who recently moved to Canada on Permanent Residency. I completed my graduation in Journalism from Delhi University and thereafter pursued a PG from Canada in Corporate Communications & Public Relations. I worked here for 2 years but due to personal reasons, had to move to India. In the next 5 years, I worked mostly in India and for a short while in UAE.

As already mentioned, I recently moved back to Canada again. Needless to say, I would like to settle down in this beautiful country in the long run. Hence, I would prefer to meet someone here who has similar plans and outlook in life.

I am an emotional and sensitive person, nonetheless having a rational outlook towards life. Though I aspire to have a good quality of life but I also try to derive happiness out of the simplest things around.

I am the only child of my parents and would therefore like to take care of my parents in every way possible even after... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.