The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Haridwar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a loving, understanding and caring life partner and a career oriented girl.
I have done my PGDM in Tourism and Travel . We are originally from East Bengal now settled in Haridwar. Mostly all our relatives are in West Bengal ( Hoogly, Konnagar and Uttarpara ). I was born and brought up in Allahabad. We have our own house in Haridwar, My father is retired and mother is a house wife. Have a younger brother who is a Physical Education teacher.
I have done my PGDM in Tourism and Travel from Indian Institute of Tourism & Travel Management New Delhi.At present working as a travel professional and financial advisor with Max life insurance.
I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional and moral values. I am emotional and sentimental yet strong person, somewhat reserved but if the other person is outgoing and talkative to me then I am easily approachable. I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Batsya gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Haridwar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 37
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal
City Living in Almora, Bageshwar, Champawat, Dehradun, Gopeshwar, Haldwani... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.