The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95699546 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA Computer Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Vaughan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here to connect, see if there's a spark, and let the rest take care of itself! People usually describe me as someone with positive attitude and calm energy, in love with life, career-driven, meditation and mindfulness enthusiast, maybe a bit of a geek, and cautiously adventurous. I'm not 100% all of these all the time, but I do put conscious effort into being this version.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh, Iran

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Psychologist, Surgeon
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.