The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95811059 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very compassionate, down to earth and self made individual. Her aspirations in life is to be self dependent and lead life in a simple, happy and joyful manner. She enjoys cooking and takes special interest in other activities such as travelling, reading books and writing. She is also well read and has a good sense of humor. She tries to maintain a balance between her professional and personal life. She has completed her graduation from Delhi University and MBA from Symbiosis. Currently working as a Finance Consultant in one of the reputed organization in Noida.


We belong to a family with liberal religious and social views. I am his elder brother completed Electrical Engineer from WBUT and currently working with Gemalto- Noida. Our parents were working and had taken VRS from a Government Organisation - PDIL (Noida). They are no more with us, but their blessings have always been a big support to us. (Both of them expired few months back) We have been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.