The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95817399 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my words: I love living in this great city, am driven towards my career and have serious hobbies. I value my friends and family, like to explore new interests and experiences, travel and am happy to be in a job that I really enjoy, and that brings together both analytical and creative thinking. I am stimulated by involved conversations, creativity, music and a nice cup of coffee. Huge fan of AR Rahman! Part of a writers' meetup group in New York that I try to be active in and also trying to keep up with vocal lessons. I also enjoy volunteering to promote children's education both in New York and back in India. I have also taken a liking to performing at local open mics of late.
Looking for a professionally accomplished partner with good intellectual match and varied interests, enthusiastic about trying things out, friendly, fun and caring. Interest in music and other cultural activities is a big plus. He has to be located in the US or be willing to move to the US, preferably... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to shabarna gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.